• Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Oct 22, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Oct 23, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Oct 23, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Oct 29, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapels—The Violettes

    Fri, Nov 1, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Hospitality Breakfast

    Sun, Nov 3, 2019
    8:00 am
    See details
  • All Saints’ Sunday

    Sun, Nov 3, 2019
    10:15 am
    See details
  • Reverse Trick-or-Treat

    Sun, Nov 3, 2019
    4:30 pm
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Nov 5, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Nov 6, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Nov 6, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Nov 12, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Nov 19, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Nov 20, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Nov 20, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Starlight Tea—Apollo Chamber

    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
    3:00 pm
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Nov 26, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Holiday Craft Bazaar

    Sat, Nov 30, 2019
    8:00 am
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Dec 3, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Dec 4, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Dec 4, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Women’s Fellowship—Christmas Breakfast

    Sat, Dec 7, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Dec 10, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Wednesday Night Live

    Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    5:15 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Baby/Toddler Music Class

    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Children’s Music Classes

    Wed, Dec 18, 2019
    5:45 pm
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapel—It’s a Charlie Brown Christmas!

    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Starlight Tea—Epiphany Concert

    Sat, Jan 4, 2020
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Starlight Tea—Epiphany Concert

    Sun, Jan 5, 2020
    3:00 pm
    See details
  • Starlight Tea—Simple Gifts (Celtic/Folk Duo)

    Sat, Mar 14, 2020
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Seeking First the Kingdom

    Sat, Mar 21, 2020
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Starlight Tea—Mennonite Children’s Choir of Lancaster

    Sat, Apr 18, 2020
    7:00 pm
    See details