• Men’s Group

    Tue, Jun 25, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Jul 2, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Jul 9, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapel—Vinegar Creek Constituency

    Fri, Jul 12, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Vacation Bible School

    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 — Jul 18, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Jul 16, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Jul 23, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Barnstormers Game

    Tue, Jul 23, 2019
    6:00 pm
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Jul 30, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Aug 6, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Aug 13, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Aug 20, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Aug 27, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Church Picnic

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    11:30 am
    See details
  • Dementia Training

    Sat, Sep 21, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapels—The Violettes

    Fri, Nov 1, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Hospitality Breakfast

    Sun, Nov 3, 2019
    8:00 am
    See details
  • Go’n Bananas

    Sat, Nov 9, 2019
    10:00 am
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapel—It’s a Charlie Brown Christmas!

    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details