• Bible Study Group

    Thu, Aug 22, 2019
    6:30 pm
    See details
  • Starlight Tea—Musical Associates

    Sat, Aug 24, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Promotion Sunday Breakfast

    Sun, Aug 25, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Men’s Group

    Tue, Aug 27, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Combined Worship—Piercing Word

    Sun, Sep 1, 2019
    10:15 am
    See details
  • Women’s Fellowship—Contemplative Art

    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Church Picnic

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    11:30 am
    See details
  • Memory Care Workshop

    Sat, Sep 21, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Women’s Fellowship—Pie Baking

    Thu, Sep 26, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Women’s Fellowship—Christmas Craft

    Sat, Oct 19, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapels—The Violettes

    Fri, Nov 1, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details
  • Hospitality Breakfast

    Sun, Nov 3, 2019
    8:00 am
    See details
  • Go’n Bananas

    Sat, Nov 9, 2019
    10:00 am
    See details
  • Women’s Fellowship—Christmas Breakfast

    Sat, Dec 7, 2019
    9:00 am
    See details
  • Songs in the Chapel—It’s a Charlie Brown Christmas!

    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    7:00 pm
    See details